We offer 34 different academic and vocational courses. Students study 4 subjects in year 12 as part of their programme of study. All programmes of study require the following standard entry requirements: 6 GCSE Grade 4-9 including English & Mathematics. Many subjects have individual academic requirements these are listed below.

‘The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing’

– Walt Disney
Art & Design A Level
Art Photography A Level
Art Textiles A Level
Biology A Level
Business Studies A Level
Chemistry A Level
Computer Science A Level
Design & Technology: Product Design A Level
Drama & Theatre A Level
Economics A Level
English Language A Level
English Literature A Level
Ethics & Philosophy A Level
Geography A Level
Geology A Level
History A Level
German A Level
French A Level
Spanish A Level
Mathematics A Level
Further Mathematics A Level
Music A Level
Music Technology A Level
Physics A Level
Physical Education A Level
Psychology A Level
Sociology A Level
Health & Social Care: Cambridge Technical Extended Certificate Level 3
Sport & Physical Activity: Cambridge Technical Extended Certificate Level 3
Media Studies OCR: Cambridge Technical Diploma Level 3
Production Arts BTEC: Extended Certificate or Diploma Level 3
Performing Arts Level 3 BTEC Extended Certificate or Diploma
Information Technology BTEC: Extended Certificate Level 3
Travel & Tourism BTEC: Extended Certificate Level 3